arrow

From NeuroLex

Jump to: navigation, search
Category:Resource:NIF Integrated Blogs
Abbrev Integrated Blogs, Integrated Blog  +
Availability Data are licensed by their respective owners. Use and distribution is subject to the Terms of Use by the original resource as well as the +, Creative Commons Attribution License +
CurationStatus uncurated  +
DefiningCitation https://neuinfo.org/mynif/search.php?q=*&t=indexable&list=cover&nif=nlx_154697-13  +
Definition A virtual database created by the Neurosci A virtual database created by the Neuroscience Information Framework currently indexing the following Scientific Blog and News resources: * Nature Network Blogs, http://network.nature.com/blogs * Wired Science Blogs, http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/science-blogs/ * The Guardian: Science, http://www.guardian.co.uk/science * It Takes 30, http://ittakes30.wordpress.com/ * Scientific American Cross-Check, http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/cross-check/ * Scientific American Bering in Mind, http://www.scientificamerican.com/section.cfm?id=bering-in-mind * Research Blogging, http://researchblogging.org/ * CENtral Science, http://cenblog.org/ * ScienceBlogs: Medicine and Health, http://scienceblogs.com/channel/medicine/ * ScienceBlogs: Brain and Behavior, http://scienceblogs.com/channel/brain-and-behavior/ * ScienceBlogs: Life Science, http://scienceblogs.com/channel/life-science/ * Scientific American Guest Blog, http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/guest-blog/ * Scientific American Observations, http://blogs.scientificamerican.com/observations/ * LabSpaces, http://www.labspaces.net/index.php * RetractionWatch.com, http://retractionwatch.wordpress.com/ * Wired Science, http://www.wired.com/wiredscience/ * Genomes Unzipped, http://www.genomesunzipped.org/ * PLoS Blogs, http://blogs.plos.org/ * Daring Nucleic Adventures - genegeek, http://www.labspaces.net/DNA * H2SO4Hurts - Brian Krueger PhD, http://www.labspaces.net/view_blog.php?ID=15 * Sciblogs, http://sciblogs.co.nz/ * New York Times - Well, http://well.blogs.nytimes.com/ * A Lady Scientist, http://www.labspaces.net/view_blog.php?ID=581 * Sciblogs, http://www.scilogs.eu/ * BioPortfolio, http://www.bioportfolio.com/ * ScienceNOW, http://news.sciencemag.org/sciencenow/ * QUEST, http://science.kqed.org/quest/ * Discover Magazine, http://discovermagazine.com/ * Protocol Online - Your labs reference book, http://www.protocol-online.org/ * Naturally Selected, http://blog.f1000.com/ * Oxford Science Blog, http://www.ox.ac.uk/media/science_blog/ * Mind Hacks, http://mindhacks.com/ * The Daily Scan, http://www.genomeweb.com/newsletter/daily-scan * Cassandras Tears, http://ogremk5.wordpress.com/ * PolygenicBlog, http://polygenicpathways.blogspot.com/ * Now at NEJM, http://blogs.nejm.org/now/ * Neuroskeptic, http://neuroskeptic.blogspot.com/ * Inside NIA: A Blog for Researchers, http://www.nia.nih.gov/research/blog * Psychology Corner, http://psychologycorner.com/ * Law and Neuroscience, http://lawneuro.org/blog/ * neuropathology blog, http://neuropathologyblog.blogspot.com/ * Mendelspod, http://mendelspod.com/ * Neurophilosophy, http://www.guardian.co.uk/science/neurophilosophy * NIF Blog, http://blog.neuinfo.org/ Additional resources are continuously being added. al resources are continuously being added.
ExampleImage Integrated Blogs.PNG +
Has default formThis property is a special property in this wiki. Resource  +
Has role Blog +, Narrative resource +
Id nlx_144461  +
Is part of Resource:Integrated +
Keywords Science +, Commentary +, News +, Multimedia +
Label Resource:Integrated Blogs  +
Modification dateThis property is a special property in this wiki. 19 August 2014 20:34:58  +
ModifiedDate 19 August 2014  +
OldURL http://neuinfo.org/nif/nifgwt.html?query=nlx_144461  +, https://www.neuinfo.org/mynif/search.php?q=%2A&t=indexable&nif=nlx_144461-1  +
Page has default formThis property is a special property in this wiki. Resource  +
RelatedTo Resource:Nature Network Blogs +, Resource:Wired Science Blogs +, Resource:The Guardian: Science +, Resource:It Takes 30 +, Resource:Scientific American Cross-Check +, Resource:Scientific American Bering in Mind +, Resource:Research Blogging +, Resource:CENtral Science +, Resource:ScienceBlogs: Medicine and Health +, Resource:ScienceBlogs: Brain and Behavior +, Resource:ScienceBlogs: Life Science +, Resource:Scientific American Guest Blog +, Resource:Scientific American Observations +, Resource:LabSpaces +, Resource:RetractionWatch.com +, Resource:Wired Science +, Resource:Genomes Unzipped +, Resource:PLoS Blogs +, Resource:Daring Nucleic Adventures - genegeek +, Resource:H2SO4Hurts +, Resource:Sciblogs +, Resource:New York Times - Well +, Resource:A Lady Scientist +, Resource:SciLogs +, Resource:BioPortfolio +, Resource:ScienceNOW +, Resource:QUEST +, Resource:Discover Magazine +, Resource:Protocol Online - Your labs reference book +, Resource:Naturally Selected +, Resource:Oxford Science Blog +, Resource:Mind Hacks +, Resource:Daily Scan +, Resource:Cassandras Tears +, Resource:PolygenicBlog +, Resource:Now at NEJM +, Resource:Neuroskeptic +, Resource:Inside NIA: A Blog for Researchers +, Resource:Psychology Corner +, Resource:Law and Neuroscience +, Resource:neuropathology blog +, Resource:Mendelspod +, Resource:Neurophilosophy +, Resource:NIF Blog +, Resource:NIF Data Federation +
Related disease Aging +
SuperCategory Resource  +
Synonym Neuroscience Information Framework Integrated Blogs  +, NIF Integrated Blogs View  +, NIF Integrated News View  +, NIF Integrated News  +, Neuroscience Information Framework Integrated News  +, NIF Integrated News and Blogs  +, NIF Integrated News Blogs  +, NIF Integrated Blog  +, NIF Integrated Blogs  +, NIF Blogs  +, NIF News  +, NIF News and Blogs  +, NIF News/Blogs  +, NIF News Blogs  +, Integrated Blogs View  +, Integrated Blog View  +
Categories Resource
redirect page Resource:Integrated Blogs
hide properties that link here 
  No properties link to this page.
 

 

Enter the name of the page to start browsing from.

*Neurolex imports many terms from existing community ontologies, e.g., the Gene Ontology. We try to re-use the original identifier when possible and often import content from the original ontology. However, Neurolex is a dynamic site and any content beyond the identifier should not be presumed to reflect the content or views of the source ontology. Users should consult with the authoritative source for each ontology for current information.